top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrooks Anthony

Yin and Yang - February 26

Author: Kim Morse

Melissa and I never had a bad moment together. She was beautiful, kind, and helpful when it came to trying to find ways of helping me help Jack.


Where she helped me the most was when we were together when we went to Napa. We had so much fun we actually sent more wine home than the trip actually cost. It just kept coming. There is a picture of Melissa and I at Frog’s Leap winery, you'll be able to figure out which one that is!

We never were obnoxious around other people but we were never afraid to make silly moments a lot of fun.  She was beautiful, kind, empathetic and always a lot of fun. Mitch and I had a lot of stressful days, but she made all our moments count. We always seemed to gravitate towards each other. Yin/Yang. Miss her tons.



118 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page